Heading to Classy

Human:  Paladin, Mage, Priest, Rogue, Warrior, Warlock, Death Knight, Hunter, Monk

Still need a Death Knight

Night Elves:  Druid, Hunter, Priest, Rogue, Warrior, Death Knight, Mage, Monk

Still need a Priest, a Death Knight, and a Mage

Gnomes:  Mage, Warrior, Monk, Rogue, Death Knight, Warlock, Priest

Should be all done.

Dwarves:  Hunter, Rogue, Shaman, Monk, Paladin, Warrior, Mage, Priest, Death Knight, Warlock

Still need a Rogue, and a Mage

Draenai:  Hunter, Priest, Death Knight, Mage, Shaman, Monk, Paladin, Warrior

Still need a Mage.

Worgen:  Death Knight, Mage, Warlock, Druid, Priest, Warrior, Hunter, Rogue

Should be all done.

Pandaran:  Rogue, Hunter, Shaman, Priest, Monk, Mage, Warrior

Still need a shaman.  (I think there’s one in the offing, just hasn’t been guilded yet.)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.